Zaffre Publishing

Okładka książki Cilka's Journey
Cilka's Journey
wysyłka: 48h
Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. In 1942 Cilka Klein is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp. The Commandant at Birkenau, Schwarzhuber, notices her long beautiful hair, and forces
16% rabatu
49,83
59,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Shadow
Shadow
Autor: Swallow James
wysyłka: 48h
A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity A mysterious bio-scientist with a terrible secret is abducted A lethal contagion threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East Ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane faces a dea
16% rabatu
49,83
59,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Ghost
Ghost
Autor: Swallow James
wysyłka: 48h
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of NOMAD and EXILE comes Marc Dane's most terrifying case yet. A terrible threat from the depths of the dark net. A devastating betrayal at the heart of a covert strike force. A deadly pursuit across
16% rabatu
29,47
34,90 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Nomad
Nomad
Autor: Swallow James
wysyłka: 48h
A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc
16% rabatu
29,47
34,90 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Tattooist of Auschwitz
In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the job of tattooing the prisoners marked for survival - scratching numbers into his fellow victims' arms in indelible ink to create what would become one of the most potent
20% rabatu
23,65
29,40 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Courtney's War
Courtney's War
Autor: Smith Wilbur
wysyłka: niedostępny
Paris, 1939 -Torn apart by war, Saffron Courtney and Gerhard von Meerbach are thousands of miles apart, both struggling for their lives. Gerhard - despite his objections to the Nazi regime - is fighting for the Fatherland, hoping to one d
17% rabatu
29,21
35,00 zł
niedostępny
Okładka książki Exile
Exile
Autor: Swallow James
wysyłka: niedostępny
A vicious Serbian gang whose profits come from fake nuclear weapons. A disgraced Russian general, with access to the real thing. A vengeful Somali warlord, with a cause for which he'd let the world burn. A jaded government agency, without t
16% rabatu
29,47
34,90 zł
niedostępny
Okładka książki Stasi 77
Stasi 77
Autor: Young David
wysyłka: niedostępny
A secret State. A dark conspiracy. A terrible crime. Karin Muller of the German Democratic Republic's People's Police is called to a factory in the east of the country. A man has been murdered - bound and trapped as a fire burned nearby, s
12% rabatu
30,87
34,90 zł
niedostępny
Okładka książki The Tattooist of Auschwitz
The Tattooist of Auschwitz
wysyłka: niedostępny
For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances. I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed
12% rabatu
50,15
56,70 zł
niedostępny
Okładka książki Maestra
Maestra
Autor: Hilton L.S.
wysyłka: niedostępny
By day Judith Rashleigh is a put-upon assistant at a London auction house. By night she's a hostess in one of the capital's unsavoury bars. Desperate to make something of herself, Judith knows she has to play the game. She's learned to dre
12% rabatu
31,58
35,70 zł
niedostępny
Liczba wyświetlanych pozycji:
1
Uwaga!!!
Ten produkt jest zapowiedzią. Realizacja Twojego zamówienia ulegnie przez to wydłużeniu do czasu premiery tej pozycji. Czy chcesz dodać ten produkt do koszyka?
TAK
NIE
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Dodano produkt do koszyka
Kontynuuj zakupy
Przejdź do koszyka