Penguin Books

nowość
Okładka książki Reginalds Christmas Revel
Reginalds Christmas Revel
Autor: Saki
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. With his signature flair and razor-sharp wit, Saki is an
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Big Blonde
Big Blonde
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Dorothy Parker was the most talked-about woman of the de
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Snow Country
Snow Country
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Tired of the bustling city, a man takes the train throug
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Ice
Ice
Autor: Kavan Anna
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Set in a frozen world that is gradually being devastated
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Babette's Feast
Babette's Feast
Autor: Blixen Karen
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Karen Blixen, author of the acclaimed memoir Out of Afri
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncule
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Emerging from their smoke-filled rooms at 21B Baker Stre
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Breakfast at Tiffanys
Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Holly Golightly is a glittering socialite mover and shak
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Everything I Know About Love
When it comes to the trials and triumphs of becoming a grown up, journalist Dolly Alderton has seen and tried it all. In her memoir, she vividly recounts falling in love, wrestling with self-sabotage, finding a job, throwing a socially disa
25% rabatu
41,50
55,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Book Thief
The Book Thief
Autor: Zusak Markus
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
HERE IS A SMALL FACT - YOU ARE GOING TO DIE 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier. Liesel, a nine-year-old girl, is living with a foster family on Himmel Street. Her parents have been taken away
25% rabatu
36,97
49,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Peasants
The Peasants
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
The Peasants
25% rabatu
71,68
95,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Digital Minimalism
Digital Minimalism
Autor: Newport Cal
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Do you find yourself endlessly scrolling through social media or the news while your anxiety rises? Are you feeling frazzled after a long day of endless video calls? In this timely book, professor Cal Newport shows us how to pair back digit
25% rabatu
44,52
59,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Collapse
Collapse
Autor: Diamond Jared
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
From the author of Guns, Germs and Steel, Jared Diamond's Collapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Survive is a visionary study of the mysterious downfall of past civilizations. Now in a revised edition with a new afterword, Jared Diamond'
25% rabatu
67,15
89,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Weather Girl
Weather Girl
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
A magical story that celebrates hope, resilience, and love. My forecast: read it, and you'll be on cloud nine Ali Hazelwood, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis A sharp, witty romance full of heart. Rachel's writing zips
25% rabatu
43,01
57,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Star Wars X-Wing Series The Bacta War
After her attempt to strike at the heart of Coruscant with a deadly virus, the sinister Ysanne Isard sets her sights on destabilizing the New Republic by seizing its medicinal bacta production. Under the guise of a mere power struggle betwe
25% rabatu
44,52
59,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Glow The Plated Prisoner Series Volume 4
I have burned down the court of King Midas and from those flames, I will rise and wield my own power. The problem is, the world won't let me. Because when you turn against a King - everyone turns against you. But with Slade by my side we wi
25% rabatu
59,61
79,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki The Ex Talk
The Ex Talk
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
Hilarious, sharp and witty, could sparks fly between two feuding podcast hosts? Perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis Shay Goldstein has worked at her Seattle radio station for nearly a decade. But lately she's been clashing with her new
25% rabatu
38,48
51,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Mr Wrong Number
Mr Wrong Number
Autor: Lynn Painter
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
A steamy text to the wrong number has laugh-out-loud consequences in this irresistible rom-com, perfect for fans of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most en
25% rabatu
43,01
57,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Big Little Lies
Big Little Lies
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
A reissue of the sensational novel and major HBO TV series from the international bestselling author Jane hasn't lived anywhere longer than six months since her son was born five years ago. Now, in the idyllic coastal town of Pirriwee, Jan
25% rabatu
38,48
51,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki Nothing More to Tell
Nothing More to Tell
Autor: Karen McManus
Wydawca: Penguin Books
wysyłka: 48h
From the author of the international bestseller One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new unputdownable YA thriller. From the bestselling author of One of Us is Lying comes another page-turning thriller from the Queen of Crime . . . Someone go
25% rabatu
38,48
51,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
nowość
Okładka książki It's Not Summer Without You
Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime! From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bo
25% rabatu
38,48
51,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Liczba wyświetlanych pozycji:
1
2
3
4
5
133
Idź do strony:
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Dodano produkt do koszyka
Kontynuuj zakupy
Przejdź do koszyka
Uwaga!!!
Ten produkt jest zapowiedzią. Realizacja Twojego zamówienia ulegnie przez to wydłużeniu do czasu premiery tej pozycji. Czy chcesz dodać ten produkt do koszyka?
TAK
NIE
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Wybierz wariant produktu
Dodaj do koszyka
Anuluj