Picador

Okładka książki London Unfurled - producent ni
London Unfurled - producent ni
16% rabatu
41,38
49,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Ancient Paths
The Ancient Paths
Autor: Robb Graham
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Graham Robb's The Ancient Paths will change the way you see European civilization. Inspired by a chance discovery, Robb became fascinated with the world of the Celts: their gods, their art, and, most of all, their sophisticated knowledge of
16% rabatu
45,60
54,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki War Doctor
War Doctor
Autor: Nott David
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
War Doctor
16% rabatu
40,49
47,95 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Nature's Mutiny
Nature"s Mutiny
Autor: Blom Philipp
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Nature"s Mutiny
16% rabatu
44,55
52,75 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Lotharingia
Lotharingia
Autor: Winder Simon
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Lotharingia
16% rabatu
52,65
62,35 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Doll Factory
The Doll Factory
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
The Doll Factory
16% rabatu
36,44
43,15 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Coders
Coders
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Coders
16% rabatu
40,49
47,95 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Generation of Swine
Generation of Swine
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Hunter S. Thompson, celebrated author of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, has been writing a weekly column for the San Francisco Examiner for the last two years. Those columns are collected here to offer a chronicle of the adventures of a Ge
16% rabatu
37,16
44,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Ancient Gonzo Wisdom
Ancient Gonzo Wisdom
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Bristling with inspired observations and wild anecdotes, this collection offers unique insight into the voice and mind of the inimitable Hunter S. Thompson, as recorded over the decades in the pages of Playboy, the Paris Review, Esquire, in
16% rabatu
45,60
54,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Hallucinations
Hallucinations
Autor: Oliver Sacks
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
Have you ever seen something that wasn't really there? Heard someone call your name in an empty house? Sensed someone following you and turned around to find nothing? Hallucinations don't belong wholly to the insane. Much more commonly, th
16% rabatu
41,38
49,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Help Me!
Help Me!
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER ‘I love it! Hilarious and thought-provoking!’ Fearne Cotton ‘The Bridget Jones of self-improvement’ Sunday Times Marianne Power was stuck in a rut. Then one day she wondered: could self-help books help her fin
16% rabatu
33,78
40,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Doll Factory
The Doll Factory
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
"A sharp, scary, gorgeously evocative tale of love, art and obsession' Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train The Doll Factory, the debut novel by Elizabeth Macneal, is an intoxicating story of art, obsession and possession. Lon
16% rabatu
48,14
57,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Map of Knowledge
The Map of Knowledge
Autor: Moller Violet
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
A lovely debut from a gifted young author. Violet Moller brings to life the ways in which knowledge reached us from antiquity to the present day in a book that is as delightful as it is readable.' Peter Frankopan, author of The Silk Roads
16% rabatu
73,47
87,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Overnight Kidnapper
The Overnight Kidnapper
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
"The Overnight Kidnapper is the twenty-third Inspector Montalbano mystery, from the international bestselling author Andrea Camilleri. After a hectic morning involving two rather irritating cases of mistaken identity, Inspector Montalbano
16% rabatu
33,78
40,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Opakowanie Station Eleven
Station Eleven
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
"Best novel. The big one . . . stands above all the others . . . beautifully written, and wonderfully elegiac, a book that I will long remember, and return to.' – George R.R. Martin, author of Game of Thrones. The New York Times Bestseller
16% rabatu
33,78
40,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Before the Coffee Gets Cold
A beautiful, moving story about a small Japanese café that offers its visitors the chance to travel back in time, to find an answer to the question: what would you change if you could go back? For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappear
16% rabatu
33,78
40,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki The Winter Soldier
The Winter Soldier
Autor: Mason Daniel
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
"Part mystery, part war story, part romance, The Winter Soldier is a dream of a novel' - Anthony Doerr, author of All The Light We Cannot See. From the bestselling author of The Piano Tuner, comes Daniel Mason's The Winter Soldier, a story
16% rabatu
33,78
40,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Opakowanie The Secret Barrister
The Secret Barrister
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
An anonymous barrister offers a shocking, darkly comic and very moving journey through the legal system - and explains how it's failing all of us.
16% rabatu
37,16
44,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas
Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas
Autor: Kay Adam
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
A short gift book of festive hospital diaries from the author of million-copy bestseller This is Going to Hurt Christmas is coming, the goose is getting fat . . . but 1.4 million NHS staff are heading off to work. In this perfect present f
16% rabatu
37,16
44,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Okładka książki Evening in Paradise
Evening in Paradise
Autor: Lucia Berlin
Wydawca: Picador
wysyłka: 48h
The chance to join 'the Revival of the Great Lucia Berlin' (New York Times) From the author of A Manual for Cleaning Women. Ranging from Texas, to Chile, to New Mexico and New York, in Evening in Paradise Berlin writes about the good, the
16% rabatu
37,16
44,00 zł
Dodaj
do koszyka
Liczba wyświetlanych pozycji:
1
2
3
4
4
Idź do strony:
Uwaga!!!
Ten produkt jest zapowiedzią. Realizacja Twojego zamówienia ulegnie przez to wydłużeniu do czasu premiery tej pozycji. Czy chcesz dodać ten produkt do koszyka?
TAK
NIE
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Dodano produkt do koszyka
Kontynuuj zakupy
Przejdź do koszyka